Team

Rüfenacht Ruedi Geschäftsführer 044 931 00 41 ruefenacht@hirzelgu.ch infos
Hitz Christoph Stv. Geschäftsführer 044 931 00 42 hitz@hirzelgu.ch infos
Steiger Fabian Zeichner 055 251 52 04 f.steiger@inovapartner.ch infos
Sigrist Pascal Zeichner 055 251 52 10 p.sigrist@inovapartner.ch infos
Löffler Michel Zeichner 055 251 52 05 m.loeffler@inovapartner.ch infos
Frischknecht Carmen Zeichnerin 055 251 52 01 c.frischknecht@inovapartner.ch infos
Westermann Raul Lernender 055 251 52 26 r.westermann@inovapartner.ch infos
Kuster Lina Lernende 055 251 52 14 l.kuster@inovapartner.ch infos